Church Council

The Church Council consists of 9 members that are elected at the Annual Congregational meeting each January on a rotating basis. The Council meets on the third Wednesday of the month, and is responsible for the vision and long range planning, as well as, overseeing the business of the church.

President, Wilfred Crenwelge – Parish Ed

Vice President, Virginia Soel

Treasurer, Gina Koennecke – Finance

Secretary, Sandy Schmidtzinsky – Evangelism 

Neal Burnham – Property

Paul Hannemann – Cemetery

David Hartmann – Stewardship

Doug Reitenga – Mission

John Weaver – Fellowship