Property Committee

The Property Committee is responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of the Church grounds and property. 

Members of the Property Committee are: Front row: Pastor Ron Windecker, Stanley Ernst, Bill Armentrout; Back row: David Hartmann, Dwayne Beyer, Jim O’Neal, Perry Strackbein, Virginia Soel (chairperson) and Wilfred Crenwelge. Missing from the photo is John Weaver.