Fellowship Committee

fellowship comm 1The Fellowship Committee plans social events for the congregation. These include soup and sandwich suppers during Lent, the annual Benefit BBG in August, and other important celebrations. For more information, contact Florence Rogers or Peggy Jander. Members of the committee are Linda Ekenstam, Kathy Haley, Peggy Jander, Susan Otto, Florence Rogers and Mary Wilson.

Zion Lutheran Church - 426 West Main (office and mailing address is 415 West Austin Street), Fredericksburg, TX 78624 - 830.997.2195