Church Council



The Church Council consists of 7 members that are elected at the Annual Congregational meeting each January on a rotating basis. The Council meets on the third Wednesday of the month, and is responsible for the vision and long range planning, as well as, overseeing the business of the church. 

In the photo are: (front row) Cong. Secretary, Jodi Kasper; Randy McBride and Mark Becker. (back row) Cong. President, Wilfred Crenwelge; Perry Strackbein; Cong. Treasurer Brett Beyer, and  Cong. Vice President, John Weaver.

Zion Lutheran Church - 426 West Main (office and mailing address is 415 West Austin Street), Fredericksburg, TX 78624 - 830.997.2195